NEARLY 200 TOP RATED REVIEWS

Google Reviews

kudzu.png

Changed my life ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is the best! When I started going to him I was very sad and depressed. He has taught me methods that have changed my life. Each time I leave his office I feel so much better. He puts things into perspective and helps me change and grow for the better. My relationships are much healthier now and I have been very happy with life. Dr. Warsaw cares deeply and is a great man. Highly recommend! dxeagle1890 Posted: 10/08/2018

Best therapist ever ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw saved my life ! I was in a very dark place when I first went to see him. He gave me the tools to help myself and will be forever in his debt for helping me get back on track. Sonny246  Posted: 9/21/2018

Amazing positive impact on personal and profession ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw has an amazing ability to make you feel comfortable and walk you through your problems and see them from different angles and people and gives you very easy methods to implement and change your behavior so you understand better yourself and others point of view. Thank you so much Doctor! Summertime246… Posted: 8/20/2018  

The Best In The Country! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw saw my ex-husband and I through a tremendously tumultuous time when we battled over the custody of our 7-year old daughter. He didn't make either of us wrong. He helped us shift our warring perspective to jointly support our daughter with love rather than make it a battle between us. Dr. Warsaw's guidance was kind, loving and wise. I've experienced many different therapists but none so gentle, positive and memorable as Dr. George Warsaw. His words still ring in my ears fifteen years later. I have repeated some of his guidance to my clients. I feel Dr. Warsaw's non-judgmental guidance was influential in my coaching. Divorce is never easy. Ours was extremely challenging. Dr. Warsaw put us both on the right track so that our daughter wouldn't be harmed by our distaste for one another. Happy4444 Posted: 4/20/2018

Life Changing... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw was my therapist in 1997 and 1998... my experience with him was life changing. I still incorporate into my life concepts I explored with Dr. Warsaw over twenty years ago. As a fellow therapist, I also learned so much from him about being a good therapist, and he was a strong influence on who I am as a practitioner. I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw. Emerge Posted: 4/06/2018  

wonderful therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw was very helpful, insightful, and compassionate while addressing a family conflict. He gave us an excellent perspective and is a very good listener. It was very easy to get an appointment and he called me to follow-up after our sessions were over. Would highly recommend him! elizabethbAT... Posted: 3/25/2018

Compassionate and Caring ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

…am so happy to have found Dr. Warsaw. He is helping my husband and me get through a rough spot in our marriage. He listens, asks questions that make you think, and holds you accountable. Dr. Warsaw is compassionate and caring, but he is tough too, and that is what you want from a therapist. Therapy is not easy for us, but Dr. Warsaw has connected with my "I'm never going to counseling" husband, and I trust him. He is able to look at an issue, offer perspective, and get to the heart of the matter. He quickly assesses and understands dynamics of the relationship. We do have hope, and we are so grateful for Dr. Warsaw's help. JHV2018 Posted: 3/09/2018 

The Best Dr. experience I've ever had ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a FANTASTIC therapist. I know that finding a good therapist can be hard and sometimes it is hard to find a therapist who cares. He makes you feel at home and like you are really important to him. I had been dealing with a lot of stress in my life and he has been instrumental in helping me to love and understand myself better. He is very patient and you never feel like he is condescending down to you. He will never make you feel bad for having a difficult time. I have always left his office feeling better than when I came in. He is very knowledgeable and actually has GOOD suggestions. Sometimes, homework from a therapist can be unappealing, but his advice is helpful and effective. I would recommend Dr. Warsaw to anybody who asks if I know a good Therapist. I don't know any good therapists, but I know a GREAT one. FRANCELANCE Posted: 1/15/2018

Amazing ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Me and husband felt so much better after one session with him.. I would recommend to everyone.. I did go once to different doctor due to my company insurance.. but I am glad I went to dr Warsaw he is wise and very helpful.. thank you. Captpriya Posted: 11/16/2017

Amazing!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw was just that, amazing. After battling some inner issues for quite some time I had a complete breakdown and it was not pretty. The next day I took a personal day from work and just searched "therapist near me", he was one of the first ones to come up so I gave him a call. Without hesitation he booked me an appointment that day and it was a complete turning point in my life. After multiple sessions we helped work out my deep seeded issues and I'm happy to say my life has done a complete 180. I can't thank him enough for everything he's done for me and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who just needs to talk. mike4976 Posted: 9/29/2017

can i give ten stars? ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

twelve years ago, at age 41, i met someone whom i believed was 'the one'. we shared a good relationship, but not great, yet neither one of us would give up. we knew there was something there, but struggled with communication. without conflict we were fine, but with disagreements, at our age, it was easier to let go. that lack of communication prevented us from moving to the next phase of our relationship. never having sought professional help, i was opposed to counseling for someone i was just dating. once meeting with george, however, my mind was put at ease. with just a few couples sessions, george tapped into some key suggestions that might help us hear what the other person was saying, without associating it with something negative. i never felt like i was in couples' therapy, but rather listening to the advice of a well-respected friend. with the help of dr. warsaw, i married my best friend and thank him for getting us there. this past august, my husband and i celebrated our eight year anniversary, a healthy, happy marriage that has been truly blissful. we even stopped in dr. warsaw's office a few months ago to surprise him! without his guidance, we may never have happened. randrintheci... Posted: 9/19/2017 

Great therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great therapist, great guy, very helpful. I've had a lot of therapists, and Mr. Warsaw was the best one I have ever had.  George Warsaw really helped me overcome some of the issues I was having. Ramtin3 Posted: 8/12/2017 

Exceptional Knowledge ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My family has been going to Dr. Warsaw for the last six months trying to address issues with a family member that has been in existence for many years. We never realized the depth of the problem and many of the things that we do that exacerbated the emotional problem. Dr. Warsaw has slowly removed layers of pent up emotions and has given us specific direction on how to respond to difficult situations. "They are working well"!! I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw and find his hourly cost to very low, given the knowledge that he has provided and the "giant steps" that we are making with our situation. Westy212342 Posted: 8/09/2017 

Truly helpful therapy in Sandy Springs ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has helped me a great deal. I'm a regular person who is going through a lot of transition and had hit an extended depressive period. He helped me climb out of it and is side-by-side with me in getting myself and my relationships back to where they should be. Dr. Warsaw balances the right amount of empathy and assertiveness with humor. SusanGPC Posted: 8/07/2017

I would recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I enjoy my visit and felt comfortable with the staff. Can't say enough about doctor warsaw. I now can continue my activities. amelia677 Posted: 6/09/2017

Simply Brilliant ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is truly a brilliant and caring counselor. I am an athlete and a fierce competitor and while my demeanor has always served me well in competition, it became a problem for me off the field in my interpersonal relationships. When I first was referred to Dr. Warsaw, I was not sure what was wrong, but I knew something wasn't quite right. While I did not feel depressed or even like I needed help myself, I was more concerned for the people around me and the effect that my attitude had on them. I'm also engaged to be married and wanted to learn how to be a better husband for my new wife. Dr. Warsaw was able to use analogies that directly related and made much sense to me in order to help me identify the negative thoughts and also the process in which to replace them with positive ones. Within just a few sessions, I feel that my life has completely turned around and I owe it all to Dr. Warsaw. Through his guidance and advice, I was able to quickly get my thoughts and life back on a positive track and I continue to consult with him constantly on positive ways to handle life's challenges. WayUnderPar7 Posted: 3/20/2017

Caring & Effective Therapist! (Life Changing) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My husband and I began seeing Dr. Warsaw a little over a year ago when our marriage was not in a good place. My husband, who suffers from depression, was in a very dark place and I did not know how to help him move beyond his current situation. Unlike our sessions with another therapist we had seen a few years prior, we leave every session with Dr. Warsaw with homework and tactical things that helped us both and therefore helped our marriage. Over the last year, we have worked on effective communication skills and patience. Dr. Warsaw has helped us understand how our old (less-effective) communication styles impacted each other. He has given my husband tools to help with his depression and helped me understand how I can best support my husband vs. trying to "fix him". We are so proud of how healthy and strong our marriage is today. Dr. Warsaw was with us through a career change for my husband and sabbatical for me and we look forward to having him in our corner as we try to start a family. GTFam1234 Posted: 3/19/2017

Amazing Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am so grateful that my best friend referred me to Dr. Warsaw to help my boyfriend and I with communication. That was over a year ago and we joke to this day that she saved our relationship by this recommendation. I have tried other therapists before and he is by far the best! Even though he helped us through some real communication struggles within the first couple sessions, we continue to see Dr. Warsaw at least once a month because he helps us so much with the little things that might otherwise build up. He is very intuitive and skilled and always gets right to the issue. His questions and insight really makes you think. His advice is impeccable and eye-opening. We always leave feeling refreshed with a new perspective. We genuinely enjoy our time with him in every session and it's always money well spent. We have no plans to stop seeing him any time soon. I'm so glad I found a therapist that truly feels like a friend who will be there for me and us in the future. If you are struggling to find the right therapist, he is it! marsgs75 Posted: 3/15/2017

Great short term help! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I met with George Warsaw, on the advice of a friend, to help me deal with my grief upon my dad's death in November. I just needed someone, a trained professional, to talk to for a while. I was struggling a bit and couldn't seem to shake it on my own. George is a great listener, and very intuitive. He picks up on what you are trying to say, and makes good suggestions on why you're struggling, and possible ways to manage. He doesn't insist on going back to the very beginning of your childhood, but rather helps you deal with the problem here and now. If you just need to talk through some issues you're having, Dr.Warsaw is a great person to help you out! I worked with him for a few weeks, and felt better about it all. mktaylor Posted: 1/24/2017

one of the BEST! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After years of different types of counselors for family, and relationship issues as well as blending families, meeting George has been refreshing!! He is highly intelligent and thorough, compassionate and amazingly intuitive. He's wonderful. The only hope I have is that one day he is able to hold one late night a week for his sessions to make it a little easier to see him during a busy work week etc. mlc9803 Posted: 10/18/2016  

A brilliant, caring counselor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From the moment I first met Dr Warsaw, I felt comfortable and at ease. Non judgmental, caring and very supportive, is very knowledgeable and skilled, with a lovely sense of humor just when it's needed. I would highly recommend Dr Warsaw. Deborah3  Posted: 9/22/2016

The Best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is everything my family needs in a therapist - wonderful listening skills, terrific insight, ability make us reflect on and challenge long-held patterns, and a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him. pine view  Posted: 9/09/2016

Grateful to have met George ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm grateful that a family member referred me to George. He's easy going and low key. He doesn't waste your time delving back into you childhood or past history. He works on the here and now. George will not give you the answers to your problems, but rather he'll ask probing questions that will lead you in the direction you need to go. The best thing about working with George is that he doesn't want to continue scheduling sessions once you've made good progress. In other words he's not after your check book! Wether your situation warrants only a few sessions or beyond George is there with a good ear, great guidance and love for his patients. happyandfree Posted: 8/22/2016

Highly Recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sometimes you just need a guide or a voice or a fellow pilgrim to help you through the difficulties and complexities and confusions of life. Dr. Warsaw is a sure guide in the midst of confusion and complexity. He won't offer easy answers - he will help you develop the skills you need to get through. I highly recommend him! PocoaPoco Posted: 7/25/2016

True Professional with Intellect and Care ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been seeing Dr. Warsaw for more than a year. He has been working with me to battle depression and anxiety. He is a positive, sharp, and caring individual. He knows when to be direct and tough while also interjecting the right balance of humor and empathy. His breadth of knowledge and experience transcends relationship management as well as insightful advice on professional and personal situations. I have experience with therapists and psychiatrists in the past, and I have found George to be an excellent balance between a counselor with the rigor of a doctor. He provides direct feedback, assigns "projects" outside of sessions and is good at follow through. I can recommend him without hesitation. He scheduling is thorough and accepts PayPal for ease. ABA7270 Posted: 6/04/2016

A notch above the best! Highly Rec Dr. W ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I grew up in different country and come from completely different culture. The definition of normal changes from culture to culture. The hardest part for me was to overcome my cultural barriers to seek therapy! Once I did, I was worried that I will not be able to find a therapist who can understand my issues. I was so wrong and gladly so. Dr.Warsaw can cut through culture bias and relate with you and your problems seamlessly. He is great listener, very intuitive. He is able to analyze vague statements and get to the bottom of the issue. Asks meaningful questions that help you untangle the problem. All of sudden it feels like "ok I can handle this" He is empathetic not sympathetic. I am quick to fall into self pity. So that is a good fit for me. Genuinely cares about his patients. Very down to earth, non judgmental and realist.Great customer service. I have had 4-5 sessions so far and I have left each time feeling I am going to come out of this as a individual empowered with a great sense of self worth and clarity in life. I have to say if you find the right therapist it can change your life. We live once and therapy can help make it count! I highly recommend Dr. George Warsaw! Janu22 Posted: 6/04/2016 

Good fit ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been seeing Dr Warsaw for a little over a month. I struggled at first to find a professional that would be the "right fit" for me and have found one with him. He is someone who listens and asks questions that are helping me heal. I see with his guidance and inquiry that there is a lot of good waiting for me out there and is helping me take the next steps. nadwjd Posted: 4/06/2016

A Masterful, Caring and Insightful Guide ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been consulting with Dr. Warsaw for a few months now and during this time we have found him to be a masterful, caring and insightful guide, helping us find our way towards achieving our goals in our life's journey. Dr. Warsaw's caring side shines through each time he helps us find our (sometimes unique) solution to a problem. This often requires him to bring us together to see the other's view of a specific situation, helping us better understand one-another, coming closer with each session. Concurrently, he has helped us individually identify what we want to (or should) change in ourselves, and then has been helping us get there. Dr. Warsaw knows how not to ever come-off as taking sides, even when he is helping one side see the other side's point of view. Lately, each time I've walked-in, I've thought "we have nothing else that we need to work on" and each time we have uncovered a new "old" issue that we must address. Thus, each visit is making our relationship healthier. DiveNow Posted: 10/21/2015

Great Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a Therapist I can connect to and that for me is not common. He is witty yet compassionate. He is very professional yet casual in his approach. He puts me in the best position to discuss my most intimate fears and makes me feel much better every time I leave his office. I am happy that someone recommended him to me.  EugenioF Posted: 10/14/2015

Personal Coach and Counselor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently worked with D. George Warsaw. He was able to help me think through some personal and professional challenges I was facing. George handled the situation superbly - with professionalism and empathy. I would highly recommend Dr. Warsaw without any hesitation regardless of the life issue you are facing. Jbryja5 Posted: 9/19/2015

Great First Session ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Even just going to one session with Dr. Warsaw was helpful. He seemed very sincere and genuine and had insightful responses to the issues I was dealing with. PeaceTree Posted: 8/06/2015

Awesome advice ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My wife and I were during very poorly and I had actually moved out of our house. We started to meet together with Dr. Warsaw and he helped us tremendously. I've moved back home and he's helped us better understand how to talk about things and not resort to anger so quickly. Dr. Warsaw is a huge reason why our marriage has been saved!!! Mirpem Posted: 7/07/2015 

Gets right to the issues ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw is a great couples counselor. He has been extremely easy to get an appointment with. During our first appointment we got down to our issues right away and didn't have to go through many formalities which is just what we were looking for. He is easily adaptable and is able to follow our needs as a couple while staying the course of the session. Lyse21 Posted: 5/21/2015  

ABOVE THE CUT!! ACTUALLY CARES!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From initial contact to end of meeting, all parties involved were treated as real people, with real feelings. No one was made to feel "crazy", but was shown how to "rethink" situations in order to change the present direction of things. We left, with a better understanding of each other. He helped all, when originally expected to help one! I would recommend Dr. Warsaw to anyone who doesn't know how to face tomorrow, or just needs some help to get through today! smilex4 Posted: 4/28/2015

I Feel Lucky to be his Patient ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has been a wonderful guide for myself, my boyfriend & he and I as a couple. His insight has been very enlightening & more than helpful. He's very genuine & I trust his feedback. I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Warsaw.  KGraceB Posted: 2/20/2015 

Your best decision ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is one of the most genuine people you will ever meet. He is exceptionally bright and very thorough. He will be open and honest with you and hold you accountable, all in such a way that shows his caring and sincere desire to see you get better and succeed. Dr. Warsaw will get to the root of the problem and give you the tools to fix it, and will be your friend all along the way. You will find yourself in incredibly competent and capable hands if you reach out to him. gbrocard Posted: 2/17/2015

Excellent Advice ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A friend recommended Dr. Warsaw to help me cope with a problem a family member is having. His advice was excellent. He listens, understands, offers suggestions, and is compassionate. mkhhh35 Posted: 1/20/2015  

Highly Recommend Dr. W ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw provided me with the mental health checkup I needed. We can talk about any topic and I feel he always respects my point of view but offers an improved way to approach issues and relationships. jhs1207 Posted: 10/21/2014

Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have gained so much knowledge from Dr. Warsaw and he has given me such valuable tools to cope and live with some of my fears and stresses. I continue to grow each time I have a visit with him. He is also a very warm and compassionate person. I would highly recommend his professional services. bonjour Posted: 10/10/2014

Very Intuitive ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We can talk about all the things going on in our lives and issues that we must deal with, Dr. Warsaw listens and helps you provide solutions with understanding and caring. akbender1 Posted: 10/10/2014 

Dr. Warsaw "gets" me! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw "gets" me. I've had a hard time finding someone who understands me but Dr. Warsaw does. And what is even better ~ he understands when I'm not "getting it" and keeps on until I do. Thank you Dr. George!! Jrtownsend Posted: 10/06/2014 

Miracle Worker! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just had my second visit today with Dr. Warsaw. After going to several therapists my entire life and still continuing to carry issue after issue around with me after each visit, I think I have finally found someone who can actually help me deal with my problems instead of just listen to them. I came to Dr. Warsaw in hope that finally I could get help with many issues - relationships, self esteem, anxiety, etc. After throwing 100+ issues that I have at Dr. Warsaw, he calmly evaluates everything, gets down to truly what the main cause may be, and also gives me homework so I can continue to work on moving forward in the right direction. Most therapists have told me what I know I need to do and I leave and go back to my comfortable messed up ways. This is definitely not the case this time. I'm extremely impressed with his ideas and what I'm taking away from him each time I leave. I finally have hope in my future and so thankful for his help. smile3566 Posted: 8/26/2014

Effective! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was skeptical about couple's counseling - previous counselors seemed to take sides or be judgmental. Dr. Warsaw helped us get to underlying issues at a pace we could handle while helping us take steps forward each time. Never judgmental but helped us reach conclusions. We've laughed and cried. I went from skeptic to believer. Highly recommend. tcwbcwb Posted: 7/31/2014

Brilliant Observer, Compassionate and Skilled! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been seeing Dr.Warsaw for couples counseling for a couple of months now. He observes the situation more than you realize at the time and when he makes a comment, it is always effective and to the point. He keeps it real but positive. He is compassionate therefore it never feels like an artificial therapy session. Most importantly, he has the skills to open up even hard to reach people or tough situations. It is worth to take the time and make an investment in your life. You will get the best return. Futuristic Posted: 7/29/2014 

Beyond My Expectations! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I will cover the mundane first: I looked into several options, and Dr. Warsaw is reasonably priced. He is also conveniently located, in a modest but safe office space. Now that being out of the way, I have even been burned by a therapist in my past that I sought to help me through a trauma. However, Dr. Warsaw has changed my perspective on therapy. Dr. Warsaw is empathetic and compassionate in a way you almost do not expect from a "doctor". My greatest fear was that seeing a counselor would feel cold and impersonal, but that is not the case with Dr. Warsaw. He helps me feel comfortable and able to open up. He allows me to talk through all of my "stuff" and I can tell he genuinely cares and takes an interest in my life and my well-being. He pushes when he needs to push and corrects me if I need correction, but always gently enough that I never feel ostracized. Speaking with Dr. Warsaw is like having a fireside chat with a great friend...not the surface level kind of friend, but one who is not afraid to tell you the truth about yourself and make you think about your decisions and consequences. I feel like I am making progress in my personal journey toward better mental health. Because of Dr. Warsaw's advice and influence, I know that it is my own progress, and I am the one getting better. But I can also say, I could not do it without him and i truly look forward to each session where I speak with him. M45683968f  Posted: 7/14/2014

Best of the Best! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've tried many different therapists, and I must say that Dr. Warsaw is my favorite. He is a great listener and is extremely easy to speak with. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of psychology and provides brilliant insights and suggestions during each session. The thing that I like most about Dr. Warsaw is his genuine since of caring that he exhibits toward his patients. Dr. Warsaw also gives great book recommendations for further reading after most sessions. Lastly, his assistant, Lynn, is a pleasure to work with - they make a great team. troutbum76 Posted: 5/22/2014

Great Listener ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a great listener, easy to talk to and gives great advice. My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Warsaw for about the last eight months both individually and for couples counseling. Overall Dr. Warsaw is fair and gets to the heart of the issue. He has opened my eyes to why I react the way I do to certain situations. I am very glad we have found him and would recommend him to anyone. Oscarfan Posted: 5/13/2014

Great Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From the beginning, Dr. Warsaw has made me feel comfortable and at ease during our sessions. It is more like talking to a knowledgeable friend then a doctor. He is great at letting me talk through my issues with well time advice and input when needed. I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw if you are looking to get a handle on stress in your life. hawk97 Posted: 5/08/2014

Got right to the issue ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A appreciate that Dr. Warsaw got right to the issue and subsequently, right to the solution. He is a compassionate therapist and a kind soul. Don't hesitate to see him if you have a problem. I know he can help. msndixie Posted: 4/22/2014

Insightful, Empowering, Compassionate ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is the best! Each session is conducted with a goal/purpose in mind. Dr. Warsaw's insights are thoughtful and get to the root cause of issues in a simple manner. The best part are the "tools"; each session ends with something specific to try/implement related to whatever was discussed. Examples of "tools" include: key phrases to use, books to read, strategies to implement, new perspectives to consider, etc. If you are considering counseling, give Dr. Warsaw a try. You will know a day or two after the first session if it is for you. The office staff is great with fitting in new patients. And if you are not in the area, he does phone sessions, which are convenient and just as affective. ajacks530 Posted: 4/18/2014

Compassionate and Extremely Thoughtful Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was in a very dark place in my life with very little hope and a deep feeling that there was no end in sight. That is until I met Dr. Warsaw. I met him after reading the many other reviews on Kudzu and I have to say that this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Expect a therapist who will listen and get to the root cause of your issues. It truly is a collaborative journey - you won't be disappointed. supamaan33 Posted: 2/17/2014

Observant, sharp-witted, compassionate ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw gets to the root of issues and tackles problems head on but does so with such kindness and simplicity that working on problems doesn't seem like work! Dr. Warsaw is tuned into his patients and knows the right questions to ask. His insight is remarkable. I can't thank Dr. Warsaw enough for helping my marriage. HappyAccount Posted: 2/10/2014

He knows me better than I know myself! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a brilliant man. He is right on the money with his evaluations and gives amazing advice. He has helped, and continues to help my wife and I get through some pretty rough times. He is helping me become a better person. We owe him a lot! Jdfin11 Posted: 2/09/2014

More than just talk ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Not just a "so tell me about your feelings" therapist, Dr. Warsaw does a lot more than tell me reasons I should feel good about myself. He tells me things I DON'T already know, and more importantly, he helps me to convert ideas to action. blcoopdaddy Posted: 2/09/2014

Invoking philosophical perspective ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

There is so much to say and not enough space allotted. I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw as he has helped me navigate my understanding of self and my understanding of how I relate to other people. The non biased perspective, coupled with the guided questions that lend themselves to supporting my furthered understanding of self is what causes me to give so much thanks and appreciation to Dr. Warsaw. Beyond being a good listener, he has the mental fortitude to match intellectual wits and still have enough understanding to provide perspective from an emotional standpoint. Through our interactions, I have rediscovered myself and begun to become a better man for my friends and my family. Everyone has not been able to see growth, but through my time spent with Warsaw, as I call him, I can feel change in my heart and I understand that change in my head. Though I shunned therapy for a good bit of my life, I encourage all who seek understanding and growth to indulge themselves in a therapy session or two, and if they're lucky, they may get to spend it with Dr. Warsaw. DuBois1903 Posted: 2/07/2014 

Empathetic, insightful, professional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sometimes life takes twist and turns that you do not expect. Whether you just need an objective listener with a fresh perspective or the knowledgeable professional to provide insight and answers, Dr. Warsaw embodies both. I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw to anyone searching for guidance through whatever challenges life brings.  Carrie29 Posted: 1/28/2014

Highly Recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a passionate, firm and kind individual who deeply cares about the welfare of his patients. He has truly made a difference in the life of our family. I highly recommend his services; his skills are outstanding. Sutter Posted: 1/23/2014

Amazing Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has helped my husband and me tremendously. He listens and understands without judgment. He then advises and asks questions that guide you in the right direction. He has truly helped our family and we are so thankful for him! My husband and I were skeptical of marriage counseling but after meeting Dr. Warsaw, we knew it was the right decision. I highly recommend Dr. Warsaw. atlreviews20... Posted: 1/03/2014

Awesome Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is awesome. He helped my wife and I work through some really hard times. Good listener and helps identify key issues. If you are apprehensive about counseling like I was, give him a try. Would highly recommend.  AtlAkita Posted: 9/29/2013

Good listener and a counselor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was not sure about counseling and did not know if it is for me. But went anyway. Dr Warsaw listened and I felt comfortable right away. I learned coping skill and how to deal with my situation. lindakwa Posted: 9/28/2013

A Fantastic Psychologist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been seeing Dr. Warsaw for about six months, and I can say unequivocally that he is the best psychologist I have ever worked with. Prior to finding Dr. Warsaw I went from psychologist to psychologist, never feeling as though I had found the right one. That all changed the first time I met with Dr. Warsaw. He's engaging, intelligent, and most of all, genuine. If you live in Atlanta, or its surrounding suburbs, and you need a good talk therapist, Dr. Warsaw is your guy. IanRMJ Posted: 9/25/2013

Fabulous ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw is the first therapist I had ever seen, that being said I had both nothing to compare to and a fair amount of discomfort when approaching the appointment. Not necessary - he entirely puts me at ease. He has such a kind and relaxed way about him and is genuinely invested and cares. He is a great balance of science and emotion and can really help you to muddle through messy situations to get to the crux of an issue and address how to move forward. I always have an assignment after leaving his office and I feel like he is a very trusted confidant. I really enjoy having him as part of my life and something I can look forward to - someone dedicated to helping me work through me:) MommaOfTwo6 Posted: 9/19/2013

"Caring and Wise" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw's counsel has helped me steer through troubled waters for the past decade. He cares deeply about our family's welfare and continues to provide thoughtful guidance. He will help you learn about yourself. I have always left his office feeling better! swordfish100 Posted: 9/19/2013 

Highly Recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very insightful, caring and genuinely concerned therapist. I have been to counseling previously and knew I needed someone to tell it straight. He does. I am glad I found him and would recommend him to anyone. RPHamilton Posted: 9/16/2013

Great!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. George Warsaw is the most insightful, thoughtful counselor you will ever experience. He helped me through tough times 11 years ago. He is the therapist who is sensitive, caring, insightful and helping me again right now. Thank you Dr. George! Caroline64 Posted: 9/11/2013

Made such a difference for my life ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw's compassionate and non-judgmental approach allowed me to let go of my fear of losing my husband and made the the last few months of his life easier for both of us. I highly recommend him. happyreader Posted: 8/12/2013

Overdue ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Therapeutic conversation that proves to draw insightful perspective of truth that can help one overcome and evolve. odeazy Posted: 7/18/2013

High Recommendation! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Making sense of crisis is not always easy. Having someone who listens carefully, asks the right questions and knows when and where to push is an invaluable asset in recovering from crisis. Dr. Warsaw is a skilled listener, an astute questioner and he knows when and how to push. I am grateful to the friends who introduced me to him and grateful for his skilled and professional care! I would highly recommend him to you! End1Over Posted: 7/16/2013  

Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first experience with going through a counseling. It surly made it easier to go through the painful time of my life. He has been very comforting through my sessions, and his advices given to me not only helped me feel better now, but also would be valuable skills and knowledge to over come challenging events in future. I definitely recommend him for anybody want to improve their life any level. Summer2013 Posted: 7/15/2013 

Caring and Very Knowledgeable ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My Fiancee and I are doing premarital counseling with Dr. Warsaw. He is an amazing guy and has helped us so much in our relationship. He is beyond knowledgable and he can help you with any aspect in life. We plan on continuing to use him for a very long time. Do not hesitate to use him. He takes insurance and by far the best rates. Crhawk15 Posted: 7/13/2013

Balanced and helpful ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

At a very difficult time in my life, someone recommended that I talk with Dr. Warsaw. I was downhearted and skeptical but agreed. After working together, I have renewed confidence and focus to address the challenges in my life. Come what may... Dr. Warsaw showed a balanced and professional approach to handling matters. He is compassionate, nonjudgemental, and is respectful of my beliefs and core values. I have been allowed to experience my true feelings and also held accountable for them. Most importantly, the "homework" assignments while sometimes difficult helped me to move forward. Honestly, every session has been time and money well spent. July2013 Posted: 7/11/2013

He is one amazing man! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Warsaw is a wholesome and honest man- Going through amazing changes in my life, Warsaw is very encouraging, and he truly cares about YOU! Amazing Dr. When you talk with W, he has you truly pull deep thoughts out and I know I would not be the happiest in my life, if I didn't have W to tell me it's normal or ok to feel this way! I'm accomplishing things in my life and the support he gives me as an individual is remarkable - He cares about YOU! He truly focuses on your life and you will find that Warsaw is a wonderful blessing in your life! If I had to drive hours to meet him, no questions asked, I would! It's worth it. LGGgoals Posted: 7/10/2013

Transformed my life ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I first saw Dr. Warsaw 20 years ago when I was in the midst of a life crisis. He truly saved my life and I have seen him off and on over the years as I have gone through life transitions. He is compassionate and straightforward in a way that really helps you see what you need to see to move forward. He is incredibly smart and teaches real life skills to help you live life to the fullest. I highly recommend him and regularly refer because I believe he is unique in his ability to help people see the issues and move beyond them. I highly recommend him. Docnprincess Posted: 6/06/2013

Absolutely Incredible! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw's skill are bar none. He is compassionate. He creatively and patiently guides his patients towards action. I met Dr. Warsaw 13 years ago when he was helping a close friend who was suffering from severe bi-polar depression become independent from his family and live a more normal life. I am beginning my third counseling therapy in the last 12 years. As a repeat client, he has guided me through my decision making. I have built confidence and learned skills in the process. Now back for pre-marital counseling after a 4 year hiatus, I'm thankful to have such a wise man who genuinely cares about his patients work with us. DAA123 Posted: 6/04/2013

Great therapist! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is truly one of a kind. I have seen other therapists and no one has been as compassionate and attentive as him. He is very action-oriented and will give you ideas and constant feedback instead of just sitting there listening to you. He is genuine, a great listener, and I always feel better after leaving his office. Would definitely recommend him! Barnsley  Posted: 5/30/2013

Best ever!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My fiancee and I have been seeing Dr. Warsaw for a few months now. He's so easy to talk to and very compassionate. We look forward to each and every session! alexlauren  Posted: 5/29/2013 

It has been a great pleasure meeting Dr. Warsaw! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

He is understanding, caring yet practical and realistic. I look forward to every session because not only I feel a lot more relieved and at ease but also because every time we go deeper into the subject, helping me deal, cope and accept any adversity that I might be going through! Thank you. tipioco Posted: 5/22/2013

Believe the reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Found Dr. Warsaw on my health insurance site and when I looked him up on Google the reviews were great! Compassionate, caring, sharp, awesome, gets to the root of the problem are just some of the reviews I read, well they were all right and then some. If you have issues that need to be addressed this is he person you want to go to! believe59 Posted: 5/20/2013 

Compassionate & Caring With Sound Advice ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is absolutely wonderful! He is constantly offering our family various ideas and coping skills to help our son become a well-rounded and patient young adult. We look forward to his calming and caring words of wisdom. Thank you Dr. Warsaw for all you do! pattiwinc  Posted: 5/07/2013

Sharpest Shrink ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is an experienced and accomplished therapist who is sensitive, caring, insightful and personable. As a patient who has been journeying toward wholeness for 14 years, I have been slowly peeling the onion back with various therapists. Without revisiting the past, Dr. Warsaw got my personality, my situation and encouraged me to face my fears. He raised my confidence to a new level. I owe him a world of thanks and I highly recommend George Warsaw, PhD. stephoconnel... Posted: 4/01/2013 

Good Listener and Sound Advice!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After a couple of sessions with Dr. Warsaw, I have already noticed a significant improvement in how I handle my relationships and any difficulties that arise. He offers top notch advice and is non-judgmental. He is a good listener and knows exactly what to ask. I look forward to working with him. psmith9833 Posted: 3/17/2013

Dr. Warsaw is Awesome! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is awesome. He is helping us through our issues and as somewhat of a disbeliever, I can say that it is working perfectly! He is a true listener and has taught me that I may be listening, but I'm not hearing! I would recommend his services and thoughtful, caring and compassion to anyone who asks! Thank you Dr. Warsaw! AS2000 Posted: 3/14/2013

Good Listener and Questioner ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

He has been a great listening post to things that have been causing me stress. He asks questions that are both insightful and challenging. This process has been therapeutic and I intend to return for many more sessions. wesfloyd Posted: 3/12/2013 

Outstanding! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw helped us clarify our goals as a couple. We were able to move past our old issues. Thanks to Dr. Warsaw, we have a new perspective in our marriage and are excited to share the future with each other! marigold133 Posted: 3/11/2013

Unparalleled ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is my guru as I face the challenges in life - my sherpa as I scale the tallest mountains. He is the most calming influence in my life, and he helps me find balance in a hectic world. I've seen a number of therapists, and he is the only one with which I've felt this connection. BalanceSeeke... Posted: 3/07/2013

Solid advice ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw's direct approach to counseling helps to uncover the root cause of any problem. He then gives examples of how to go about changing patterns that people get stuck in. I think this is some of the best money we have ever spent on our marriage. megstwin Posted: 2/28/2013

Good results ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our time with Dr. Warsaw is always productive. He is very down to earth and a realist. This helps to get to and address the real issues much quicker.
SaihttamHoar... Posted: 1/11/2013

Best I have ever seen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had a first time appt with Dr Warsaw last week and I instantly felt comfortable with him. From the moment I booked the appt with Lynn, his office asst, I knew this was the right place for me. I hate talking about myself but talking with Dr Warsaw was very easy. I highly recommend him to everyone! Courtney13 Posted: 1/09/2013  

Action based ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw was able to get me into action after my first session with him. My results have exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend him to anyone. dgaynoe  Posted: 12/21/2012

Highly Recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw works with compassion and professionalism. He's a great listener and I highly recommend him. dawnpowell Posted: 12/18/2012

Better than the Best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In the years I have known and seen Dr. Warsaw for assistance I have felt that I was in the best of care. He is a great listener, teacher and friend. 1946lady Posted: 12/06/2012

Extremely Helpful... Highly Recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is actually concerned with what I have to say! Unlike many psychologists I've been to, he listens actively, making immediate observations and suggestions. I saw results after only 2 visits! He gives me reminders so I can remember our discussions and help change my thought pattern. That is very helpful - Action Based Therapy. Also he is the MOST AFFORDABLE Psychologist I've EVER been to! And you don't have to be in crisis to see Dr. Warsaw either. He always provides thoughtful and positive feedback and our lunch time walks are always productive. We usually talk about my stressful job, and even if he doesn't work in my field he has helped me overcome HUGE mental hurdles. I recommend him to all my family members and friends who want to improve themselves and reach their highest potential. Go in with an open mind and be willing to work and you will see results. Guaranteed! Haroumenos Posted: 12/02/2012

A true treasure ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George has been an indispensable guide for me during difficult times. He is a terrific listener and has great insight at honing in on some underlying core issues. I can't imaging getting through a previous rough patch in life without his guidance. He continues to be an indispensable coach. Aramus Posted: 11/26/2012 

Very Helpful ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is great! In the short time I have been going to him, he has already made a difference in my life. I would recommend him to anyone. NK1021 Posted: 11/15/2012

You will not be disappointed at all! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was referred to Dr. Warsaw by my Psychiatrist after I had a couple of bad experiences trying to find a therapist. Naturally, I was expecting the worst, but fortunately for me, I was totally wrong. My initial impression of Dr. Warsaw was that of a warm, caring, compassionate and effective listener. I've been to therapists before but with him, I never feel like he is watching the clock at all. I cannot begin to express how he has set my mind at ease just with his easygoing and approachable manner. I've been seeing him for several months now and I'm slowly but surely beginning to believe that there is much more to me as a person besides my problems, issues and circumstances. In addition, I have since let go of my three year weekly habit of alcoholism. That in and of itself was not an easy feat and I still have quite an uphill battle, but I believe that as I continue my treatments under Dr. Warsaw, the best is truly yet to come. If there is anyone out there that has trust issues with Therapists, I urge you to contact Dr. Warsaw and set an appointment as soon as possible. You will not be disappointed at all. shawnie967 Posted: 11/14/2012

Know thyself ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George is an incredible find for anyone seeking answers to their lives or anyone who feels the need for self improvement. You'll not find a better person to lend a supportive ear and provide quality, applicable feedback. I liken my experience with George to being awoken from the Matrix: Once adrift and seemingly unaware in my life, he empowered me with self awareness, clarity, purpose, insight and intention--all the tools for success to wake up and lead the life I always wanted to live. I wish I could give more than a five-star rating for value. His approach to coaching and counseling has provided his patients (think I speak for everyone) is simply the most invaluable information anyone could need in their quest to become the better "you.” holcombster Posted: 10/24/2012

Great Experience ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is very easy to talk to and provides valuable perspective. Working with him, I felt valued as a client. mesmerize Posted: 10/17/2012

Someone to Trust ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

If you are looking for a therapist who is grounded with a sympathetic ear and good advice and a good listener, you will find this in Dr, Warsaw. I have met more than my share of therapists who needed therapy themselves!! Dr. Warsaw is a genuine person who truly cares about you, and is very helpful. Winnsome Posted: 10/16/2012

The best we have found after a long search ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is a rare find; our entire family has benefited from his advice. He has a practical approach and listens very carefully to our concerns. It is obvious that he is a very caring individual; he is a thoughtful counselor who seeks to understand a problem from all angles and then find a pragmatic solution or strategy for dealing with the issues involved. tjroberts Posted: 10/15/2012

In a word...wonderful ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw consistently provides sound advice and direction. A session is more like a conversation with a friend offering insight. dsl1027 Posted: 9/07/2012

A True Mentor and Leader in Difficult Times ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr.Warsaw is a very kind and understanding man. One who has helped me to see where some of the negative feelings I was struggling with are coming from and how to better handle them. The good Doc has taught me to maintain perspective and to prioritize those things in my life that are most important to me. He does NOT pull any punches and always enables me to come to my own conclusion without fear of guilt for what I might say. My family is and always has been at the top of my priorities and Dr. Warsaw has guided me back from a place that I didn't enjoy to place that I am truly excited to be present in. It's really funny how he has me delivering good news to myself without realizing he just guided me there with great care, skill, and precision that only a Master of his Craft would have the ability to impart on us regular everyday folks. I am a Novice at all things "me" but Dr. Warsaw is helping me elevate that moniker to at least an "Apprentice". Thank you for listening and helping me to better myself not only for me but for my family and friends. You are truly the BEST! Duluth_Revie... Posted: 9/04/2012

A strong guide through difficult times ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw's guidance was just what I needed to help get through a difficult time in my life. He provided me with skills to use in my everyday life to manage stress, communicate openly & honestly and how to handle loss. Dr George was a big help in my personal, business and athletic life; combining solutions to fit my lifestyle and personality. He leveraged things that were important to me, religion, sense of family and my knowledge of psychology, to work through past issues and future scenarios. Lynn provides stellar support; arranging schedules when we needed extra time and counseling. trinole Posted: 8/30/2012

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has been such a tremendous help for me! He is very thoughtful and caring and has provided me with some much needed perspective in my life. Don't think I could have made it through some of these challenges without him. VERY highly recommended. David934 Posted: 8/10/2012

Like a bridge over troubled water ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

If you know the Simon-Garfunkel song that is all you need to know about Dr. Warsaw. Highly recommended.  Nefeshchaya Posted: 8/09/2012

Ditto! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I couldn't agree more with all these comments about Dr Warsaw - caring, compassionate, understanding and encouraging! Before "finding" him, I had read all the self-help books published - I knew what I was doing wrong, when I was doing it and why I was doing it - I was looking for someone to help me stop doing it! And he has done just that by providing me with tools and little "george-isms" to help me coup with difficult times in both my personal and professional life. I call him "George" and so do my family, my friends and my co-works and they have never even met him! But we have ALL benefited from my time seeing George! tvwatcher Posted: 8/03/2012

I call him "Doc"! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Doc truly is a wonderful man. Wow, words can't describe the caring and compassion he has for all people. Doc has helped guide me now for over 10 years. I wouldn't be the person I am today without his tutelage, guidance and wisdom. Over the years he has shared with me some of his sayings, advice or words of wisdom that I now apply in my everyday life. I call them "Docisms". These are the little things he may have said to me that help me in my thinking and decision making process as I move through life. Some of the tools he has taught me over years I still use today. Jamie Posted: 7/25/2012

Great experience ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was wary of entering counseling again, having never gotten much out of it in the past. However, my experience with Dr. Warsaw is completely different -- though he 'nails me' on my issues, he does so in the most gentle, nonjudgmental way possible, and helps me see things in a clearer, more objective light. He obviously genuinely cares about others, and that comes across in his warm and friendly manner. His office manager Lynn is super organized as well! atlantameg Posted: 7/20/2012

Amazing experience ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This experience has helped me discover things about myself and be able to grow into a better person! caliharrison Posted: 7/18/2012

A very wise sage! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George is the most insightful, thoughtful counselors you will ever experience. A wonderful guide for the journey of life! strider12 Posted: 6/22/2012

Changed my life ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is kind, insightful, empathic, brilliant. He has helped me enrich my life in countless ways. Knurdboy Posted: 6/06/2012

Wonderful Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Warsaw for a few months now and we really enjoy our visits. He has given us several tools to use when things get tough, and it is so nice to have his third party opinion. You can tell he genuinely cares for his clients. Highly recommended. aripley01 Posted: 6/02/2012

Great Listener and great insight ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been going to see doctor Warsaw for the past 6 months to help take stock of where I am at personally and professionally. Dr. Warsaw is a great listener and opens the door to thinking about things in a different way. The advice he imparts has helped me think about my career and personal life in a new way and lead to a much better understanding of what motivates me. I would recommend him without reservation. ChrisL23 Posted: 5/29/2012

Superlative ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I know Dr. Warsaw to be a most compassionate and insightful psychologist who has helped me and many of my referred patents find peace of mind. He can be trusted with absolute confidence to support his clients' most intimate concerns. He is a highly regarded professional who is recommended without reservation. Bronkdoc Posted: 5/26/2012

the best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have seen a couple therapist before. Never have I met someone like this doc. He is genuine, caring and very helpful and encouraging. I have recently started with him and he has helped already. thank you!  selfseeker Posted: 5/25/2012

Phenomenal therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw is the most caring, insightful therapist I've ever met with or heard about. He consistently provides feedback that is useful and doesn't make you wait through several sessions to share his knowledge. He wants to help you right away, not let you get there on your own after 10+ sessions. His suggestions are wonderful/helpful and his knowledge is incredible. I've thoroughly enjoyed meeting with him and feel he's made a huge difference for me. Burton70 Posted: 5/24/2012

This guy really cares ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've met with many counselors, therapists, and psychologists in the past. Dr Warsaw is a step above all of them. This is a guy who really cares about your well being. He's very well rounded in his approach and seems to understand how to solve real problems. I consider him my life coach. bird33 Posted: 5/22/2012

Life Changer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has totally transformed the way my husband and I communicate with one another. The impact he has had on us has truly been life changing. mainegirl22 Posted: 5/15/2012

The Yoda in my life :) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw has helped me thru some of the rougest times in my life by giving me the tools to move forward. He listens, understands and teaches me how to navigate thru the stress of everyday life and the ups and downs of co-parenting a teenager. Dr. Warsaw has been my guide to a better understanding of myself, and of my family dynamic. I especially appreciate Dr. Warsaw's openness to all kinds of teachings and techniques - his support has truly helped me. Thank You Dr. Warsaw! wickedwahine Posted: 5/11/2012

Thank you, Dr. Warsaw ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I think about you often and I wanted you to know that I am doing well. I'll never forget your call last May after our last session, with the advice of treating my husband like a client during the divorce. I can't say that I followed your excellent advice to the letter, but I did the best that I could. It truly was the hardest thing I have ever done. However, I am now on the "other side", and am going forward. My business has picked up nicely, I have made some new friends and am keeping busy. I see my children often and they are the light of my life. Most days I am very happy. Anyway, just wanted you to know that you helped me in so many ways. I will always be grateful to you. DiannaMcS Posted: 5/07/2012

He is a genius ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Honestly, I think he is a genius. He has an incredible ability to make you see different possibilities in life. His wisdom and compassion creates an environment where all that is dark and painful can be transformed into a new beginning. I am so grateful that I had an opportunity to meet him. My life has changed for the better because of his work. From all my heart, Thank You! Lyudmyla Posted: 4/25/2012

Dr. Warsaw = Wise + Kind ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was immediately comfortable with Dr. Warsaw as soon as I met him. George is personable, intelligent, funny and unconditionally accepting. He guided me through several family crises over the past 15 years. Each member of my family was touched by his wisdom and compassion. George feels like a friend, not just a therapist. He listens carefully, counsels gently and empathizes easily, all in a completely non-judgmental way. He doesn't tell you what to do, but gives you the insight to make the best possible decisions. George is my mentor. Majamk Posted: 4/10/2012

Simply the Best! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I LOVE Dr Warsaw! Everyone who I work with at some point has been to see him, and we constantly refer clients to him and he is just the best. The most insightful, helpful and genuine therapist I have ever seen.You don't sit on a couch week after week telling him about your prior week just to have him say, "OK, we will pick back up next week to see where you are at!". He is the real deal when it comes to helping you pinpoint your issues and move past them. I am so grateful I found him and you would be too! Marleyisblue Posted: 3/20/2012

The Big Cheese! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw happens to be the man you're seeking. He is definitely #1 in my eyes, and he makes things better no matter how big the problem appears to be. He leads his patients to look at things in different perspectives to help achieve what is to be done! He puts a smile on your face when it is most needed, but he's serious and compassionate when it comes to be necessary! I honestly recommend Dr. Warsaw to all of those seeking help. I've met with many psychiatrists, but Dr. Warsaw is always my #1 choice! AutumnJ Posted: 3/14/2012

Thanks Dr. Warsaw ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw save my family, he helped my husband to see things differently in work and in his personal life. Ann-Marie Abastien Posted: 3/13/2012

Amazingly Insightful ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Intuitive, compassionate, comfortable, challenging, friendly, humorous, super-intelligent. In just a few visits Dr. Warsaw has been a tremendous help to me as I navigate my complex life.  CoreyW Posted: 3/01/2012

George ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I keep a quote by Gandhi on my mirror to which I aspire every day: Be truthful, gentle and fearless. George is all of those and a constant example to me. thank you. anjanettemea... Posted: 2/27/2012

  Doc Warsaw ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Down to earth. Comfortable. Insightful in a disarming in an almost goofy way - laughter is a common part of our sessions - Dr Warsaw is able to laugh at himself and help you laugh at yourself. He's able to get to the salient points of the discussion and provide coaching and guidance that is actionable and constructive. He's never judgmental and genuinely empathetic and caring. ATLDCA Posted: 2/03/2012

Helps you through the tough times! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been a patient of Dr. Warsaw's off and on for about three years. I saw several other therapists who I didn't have a good rapport with before meeting him. He asks thoughtful questions and helps me make decisions (rather than outright telling me what he thinks you should do). He is respectful, a great listener, and remembers the small details you share with him. annedietz Posted: 1/11/2012

Compassionate Counselor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found Dr. Warsaw several months ago, and he has really helped turn things around. He is caring, compassionate, and insightful. I can tell he truly does care about my health and well-being. 30andFree Posted: 12/22/2011

A Great Therapist ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw, came highly recommended by our family Doctor. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now and he has changed my life. He is brilliant, caring, insightful, funny and honest. Whatever mental challenges life deals me, Dr. Warsaw helps me through. I am so grateful to have found him. gracermom Posted: 11/18/2011

eyeIA ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is truly compassionate and understanding. Having been through a great deal of therapy, he has shown the most caring and consideration of any doctor I have been treated by. I can't believe how fortunate I was to find him! eyeIA2564 Posted: 9/22/2011

Best in town ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been seeing Dr.Warsaw for 5 months now. I was referred to him by my family doctor. He is a good man, he has a heart, he does not talk down to you but talks to you. He is firm, has a plan and does not screw around. What you see is what you get with him. He is an excellent doctor and is very helpful and listens patiently He knows his stuff for sure and is competent . He is not a pill pusher and that is what I like about him. I would recommend him to my family and friends any day. mds30350 Posted: 9/15/2011

Brilliant-Masterful-A Carpenter of the Spirit ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am a patient of Dr. Warsaw's and in my experience,Dr. Warsaw has a gift, wisdom. He is a keen diagnostician coupled with the ability to communicate on a level akin to those more spiritually centered human beings. He possesses a heart filled with true compassion and understanding. With his guidance you will explore possibilities, within yourself, allowing you to move in directions perhaps you never expected or thought even possible. Chances are if you are reading this you, or perhaps a loved one, are standing at the crossroads of life, a life altering moment, complex business decisions or mental health concerns. Dr. Warsaw's gift will provide you with comfort and new found strength. I wish you all meaningful lives. George Warsaw PHD., is simply brilliant-masterful-and a carpenter of the spirit. He has been a health professional for my family and I have called upon him over the past five years. Helping us through our most challenging of times. dtang55 Posted: 7/19/2011

The Empathetic Psychologist ⭐⭐⭐⭐

George truly allows you to speak what's currently on your mind, what you may have thought about in the last week or month, or something you remembered from a year ago. He encourages you to find your true feelings, and then to express them as you see fit. George is very outgoing, and sometimes appears as happy with your progress as you are. Having been through a multitude of "programs" and therapies, George is truly a breath of fresh air. Rummeldad53 Posted: 6/02/2011

A very wise soul ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George has great insights into human behavior. But even more valuable is how he gets me to think about my behavior and reactions to circumstances in life. He is a wise, kind soul and develops a meaningful connection to his patients. soccermomga Posted: 4/01/2011

Feeling Better ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is simply a wonderful listener and provides skilled suggestions that provoke positive thinking and doing. I needed a "tune-up" after feeling anxious and lost after moving to the Atlanta area. He provided the fix I needed to get back on track. I would strongly recommend Dr. Warsaw. LisaRose Posted: 3/25/2011

Learning to Live ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'd spent years in therapy, without much success, until I learned that it really is up to me to make it work. And a year with Dr. Warsaw has helped me understand that. He listens, teaches, interacts, and is very interested in learning about your interests as well. DrWinstonOBo... Posted: 3/04/2011

Helps YOU solve your problems ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've seen Dr. W over the last 5 yrs, he's helped thru monumental decisions at home and at work! He's the best! fun4days Posted: 12/16/2010

The perfect doctor for the problem ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is the right man for solving the problems I came to see him about. His personality and perspective are perfect for enabling me to see things clearly and objectively. I always came away feeling empowered. His nuggets of truth have helped me tremendously. cycler500 Posted: 11/05/2010

The Best of the Best ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George Warsaw has been one of the most influential people in my life. His skill, patience and caring have enabled me to climb mountains considered impossible by many (including me). To a significant degree, the quality of my life despite my long standing battle with depression, is attributable to his efforts. Could not have come so far without him. Enlighten Posted: 10/29/2010

Inside Friend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We all need one...an inside friend. Someone we can expose our true self to with all its fear, doubt, insecurity, hopes, dreams and wonders. Dr Warsaw is that person to me. Six years ago, at a time of personal crossroads I met Dr Warsaw. To still have him as a go-to person in my life attests to his depth, insight and assistance in my journey. I don't see him all the time but all the time I know he is there. To have someone that can help you navigate through the foggy days is both valuable and safe. If you need a guide through the complexities of life, he is more than your Doctor, he is your navigator. philunderwoo... Posted: 9/03/2010

Tremendous experience ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw has provided me exceptional guidance in dealing with my personal, professional and family issues. He has helped me restore my sense of self worth, balance and rediscover the happiness in my life. I am a much better person, husband and father based on the guidance provided by Dr Warsaw. I highly recommend Dr Warsaw to anyone who is feeling overwhelmed by life issues. jenkins1 Posted: 8/25/2010

The Very Best of All ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr Warsaw is a warm and gifted person that I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with for many years. He has treated members of my family as well as and all of us have genuine affection towards him. He has helped us in family issues and on individual issues as well with the upmost confidence in all matters. I am honored to be a patient. Sunlit Posted: 8/15/2010

Awesome Doc ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been seeing doctor warsaw as a patient for a few weeks now. He has drastically helped me in dealing with my anxiety problems. Doctor Warsaw really knows how to connect and talk. He offers profound advice and solutions to my internal problems. Thanks Dr. Warsaw! misterflower... Posted: 8/11/2010 

Excellent Help from an Excellent Person ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I saw Dr. Warsaw last year during a very difficult time in my life. I truly believe that he cared about me and my situation and that I was never just another patient. He worked closely with me, giving me valuable exercises and homework to do away from the sessions to help the process. I can tell you that after coming out of a session with Dr. Warsaw I always felt like a weight had been lifted. cfd0417 Posted: 8/09/2010

leave the rest & get the best  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George R. Warsaw is so very skilled in both counseling and psychotherapy services. He is kind and caring when meeting the emotional needs of individuals, families, and couples. shiran Posted: 8/05/2010

Best Therapist Ever ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is kind and patient and makes discussing difficult times easier. He is especially great for patients who are in 12-step programs. easweet Posted: 8/03/2010

Dr. Warsaw is an outstanding Dr. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have recommended him to many of my peers. Dr. Warsaw is compassionate, wise, and direct; while also delicate in his therapy. Dr. Warsaw has been instrumental in assisting me in my growth as an adult, dealings with professional anxieties, and coping with a major personal event in my life. I am thankful for such a doctor and this once non-believer is now a believer in the practice of psychotherapy. SCoste Posted: 7/12/2010

An incredible therapist and an absolute gentleman ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I don't have enough good words to say. Dr. Warsaw is everything we were looking for in a therapist. He cares deeply, and his caring is genuine and heartfelt. We have used him for couples therapy, and the sessions have been invaluable to us. I think that it is rare to find a person who can utilize real psychological insight in a very practical way. Couple this with care an dedication, and you really have a gem! Person Posted: 7/11/2010

"Excellent psychologist" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. George Warsaw to anyone who has either never been to counseling or who might be presently seeing someone and they feel they are getting anywhere with them. He has truly helped me manage my anxiety disorder and I just don't know where I would be without him. He is funny, caring, knowledgable, and REAL!!!!! Make sure you check him out... Sobe0328 Posted: 6/10/2010

Absolutely the best therapist you can find ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is fantastic. He is kind, caring and absolutely genuine. He helped me through the hardest times in my life. I would recommend him as a therapist to anyone! Thank you Dr. Warsaw for being so great! mmm72283 Posted: 1/14/2010

Dr. Warsaw is WONDERFUL! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dr. Warsaw is kind, thoughtful, empathetic, and very easy to work with. He is incredibly smart, and he remembers everything. He also speaks with you, rather than just allowing you to keep talking the whole time. I think he's the BEST. scarlson27 Posted: 3/12/2008

A pretty good golfer too ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

George is Mister 12 step. Let him help you with your recovery issues. A sweet man. eddiereece Posted: 9/25/2005